Innamissions playlist for 4-24-2023

New music this week from Aurora Dee Raynes, Alina Bzhezhinska, Sven Wunder, Death & Vanilla, Peter Kruder, Mischa Blanos, Pedro Ricardo, Earth Trax and more. Opening and closing with Ahmad Jamal and Ivan Mamao Conti, respectively, in honor of their recent passing.

innamissions 4.24.23

ahmad jamalswahililandcrystalatlantic
the cinematic orchestraall things to all men feat. roots manuvaevery day (20th anniv edition)ninja tune
aurora dee raynesmathsribbon of hot plasma e.p.tru thoughts
alina bzhezhinskafire (we are the horsemen remix)firebbe
death and vanillaout for magicflickerfire
sven wunderharmonica and...harmonica and...piano piano
takeshi's cashewmanado harbourenter j's chambereullen
pedro ricardoentre o vale e o ocosoprem bons ventossoundway
tenggereurasianomadbeyond beyond is beyond
peter kruder & roberto di gioiabella arpbella arppeyo
rully djohanbubuj bulanbubuj bulansoundway
chrome canyongenerationselemental themesstones throw
nikolajevleftlel e.p.incienso
dabryemachines pt.1two/threeghostly
jean-michel jarreoxygene pt.2oxygeneles disques motors
com truisepersuasion systempersuasion systemghostly
kpaxl1l1thvolume I e.p.records dk
mischa blanosuncloundingebb & flowlongcut
jamie woonnight air (ramadanman refix)night aircandent songs
earth traxporcelaincloser nowlapsus
the cinematic orchestrafliteevery day (20th anniv edition)ninja tune
a hundred birdsblack waterblack waterwave music
azymuthmelo odo dois bicudosazimuthfar out